Welcome to Xing Long Restaurant & Take Away

Front of restaurant

Hello and welcome to our restaurant site!

Enjoy over a hundred of unique oriental dishes, from a wide variety of Chinese appetisers and soups , to a selection of different meat, poultry , seafood and vegetarian dishes. And also many different deserts to choose for your sweet sensation.

Interior of restaurant

Our small restaurant provides you with a cosy and friendly atmosphere for couples and families alike, tuck in a street around Gloucester Road, its also a perfect hosting for dinner parties, and a great location to start your party after your meal, where the bars are nearby, and Stokes Croft is just a short distance away!

4 thoughts on “Welcome to Xing Long Restaurant & Take Away

  1. This is a great restaurant. The staff are extremely friendly.
    The food was very tasty … I particularly like spicy food and this was spot on

  2. Fantastic food we’re regulars. Linda did the food for our wedding for 80 people and we had such fab comments from our guests it was awesome..

  3. Dear Xin Long restaurant,

    I am Charlyee,an international student from Malaysia,and I am a Chinese Malaysian. I can speak Chinese and English fluently as I am from an international school back in Malaysia.

    I have worked part time jobs back in Malaysia too and I have no problem being the waitress as I love to meet new people. I always do have a good smile towards customers too.

    So I would like to ask is there any vacancy for me to work as a part timer during the weekends or even some Friday as well?

    I am really looking forward to working in a Chinese restaurant as I am from a Chinese background. So I hope you would kindly give me a chance to work as a part timer in your restaurant.

    Sincerely,
    Charlyee

Leave a Reply

